UK

Managing Director/Exec Producer

Dom Freeman
dom@blacklabelproductions.net
+44 (0) 7768 038 192
+44 (0) 2070 342 650

Executive Producer / Head of New Business

Nicci Clark
nicci@blacklabelproductions.net
+44 (0) 7710 073 116
+44 (0) 2070 342 650

Executive Producer Asia Pacific

Alistair Fryer
alistair@blacklabelproductions.net
London +44 (0) 7768 505 019
Taiwan +88 (0) 6905 680 700

Head of Production

Jules Fennell

jules@blacklabelproductions.net
+44 (0) 7887 983 006
+44 (0) 2070 342 650

Production Assistant

Jade Almond
jade@blacklabelproductions.net
+44 (0) 7969 998 728
+44 (0) 2070 342 650

Social Media

US

Representatives

Barrie Isaacson (East Coast)
barrie@barriei.com
001 212 627 1200

Brooke Covington (West Coast)
brooke@rebercovington.net
001 310 459 9711

Australia

Representatives

Jonathan Samway
js@mothprojects.com
+61 (0)414 390 996
mothprojects.com